Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sun 2 May
kl 12:00 - 18:00
Gnuen
Stord Seilforening  
Tue 4 May
kl 18:00 - 20:00
Første tirsdagsregatta
Stord Seilforening  
Sat 15 May
kl 12:00 - 18:00
Stord Shorthanded
Stord Seilforening  
Sat 12 Jun
kl 12:00 - 18:00
Stord Rundt
Stord Seilforening  
Sun 13 Jun
kl 12:00 - 18:00
Sunnhordland Race
Stord Seilforening  
Fri 13 Aug
kl 16:00 - 20:00
Stord mesterskap
Stord Seilforening  
Sat 14 Aug
kl 12:00 - 18:00
Håkonarseilasen
Stord Seilforening  
Sun 15 Aug
kl 12:00 - 18:00
Håkonarseilasen
Stord Seilforening  
Sat 18 Sep
kl 12:00 - 18:00
JavaCup - Stord Open
Stord Seilforening  
Sun 19 Sep
kl 12:00 - 18:00
JavaCup - Stord Open
Stord Seilforening  
Sat 2 Oct
kl 12:00 - 18:00
Windjammer
Stord Seilforening  
Sat 16 Oct
kl 12:00 - 18:00
Klasen
Stord Seilforening  
Sun 17 Oct
kl 12:00 - 18:00
TVaksjon
Stord Seilforening  
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sun 24 Jan
kl 16:00 - 18:00
Bassengtrening for Brett og jollegruppa
Stord Seilforening  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline